C7

### DEPARTMENT OF MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS

## Ministerial Order 608/83

## Electoral Division Boundaries Established

The undersigned, pursuant to the authority vested in him by section 6(1)(a) of the County Act, does hereby order:

That the boundaries of the seven electoral divisions of the County of Minburn No. 27 be as described in Schedule "A" attached hereto, and become effective September 1, 1983.

Dated at Edmonton, Alberta, July 12, 1983.

Julian G.J. Koziak, Minister of Municipal Affairs.

Schedule "A"

# County of Minburn No. 27 Electoral Divisions

All of the herein described lands lying west of the fourth meridian.

inion 1.

#### Division 1:

In range 8 - In township 47, the east half of section 25, the north half of section 34, all of sections 35 and 36; all of township 48 excepting the west half and south east quarter of section 6; all of townships 49 and 50.

In range 9 - In township 48, the east half and north west quarter of section 13, the north east quarter of section 14, the north half of section 18, all of sections 19 to 36 inclusive; all of township 49; the south five-sixths of township 50.

In range 10 - In township 48, sections 23 to 26 inclusive, and sections 35 and 36; the east one-third of township 49; the east one-third of township 50 excepting sections 35 and 36.

#### Division 2:

In range 10 - In township 48, the east half of sections 20, 29 and 32, all of sections 21, 22, 27, 28, 33 and 34; the west two-thirds of townships 49 and 50; in township 51, sections 5 to 8 inclusive.

In range 11 - All of township 49, excepting sections 4 to 9 inclusive, 16, 17 and 18; all of townships 50 and 51; the south one-sixth of township 52.

In range 12 - In township 49, sections 24, 25 and 36; the east half of township 50, excepting sections 2, 3, 10 and 11; the east one-third of township 51; in township 52, sections 1 and 2.

#### Division 3:

In range 8 - All of township 51; all of township 52, excepting the north east quarter of section 34, the north half and south east quarter of section 35 and all of section 36.

In range 9 - The north one-sixth of township 50; all of townships 51 and 52.

In range 10 - In township 50, sections 35 and 36; all of township 51, excepting sections 5 to 8 inclusive; all of township 52.

## Division 4:

In range 11 - The north five-sixths of township 52; the south one-sixth of township 53.

In range 12 - The north five-sixths of township 52; the south one-sixth of township 53.

In range 13 - The north five-sixths of township 52; the south two-thirds of township 53, excepting sections 13, 14, 23 and 24.

In range 14 - The east half of township 52, excepting sections 1 to 3 inclusive; the east two-thirds of township 53, excepting sections 4 and 9; the south one-third of township 54, excepting sections 5 to 8 inclusive.

#### Division 5:

In range 12 - The west half of township 50 secrepting sections 4 to 9 inclusive; the west two-thirds of township 51; in township 52, sections 3 to 6 inclusive.

In range 13 - The north two-thirds of township 50; all of township 51; the south one-sixth of township 52.

In range 14 - The east one-sixth of township 50, excepting sections 1 and 12; the east one-sixth of township 51; in township 52, section 1.

#### Division 6:

In range 14 - The north two-thirds of township 50, excepting sections 13, 24, 25 and 36; the west five-sixths of township 51; in township 52, sections 2 to 9 inclusive, and 16 to 21 inclusive.

In range 15 - All of township 51, excepting sections 5 to 8 inclusive; the south twothirds of township 52.

In range 16 - The east one-third of township 51, excepting sections 1, 2, 11 and 12; the east one-third of township 52.

#### Division 7:

In range 14 - In township 52, sections 28 to 33 inclusive; the east half of township 53, excepting sections 16, 21, 28 and 33; in township 54, sections 5 to 8 inclusive.

In range 15 - The north one-third of township 52; all of township 53; the south one-third of township 54.

